CHAMPION OF CHAMPIONS - LADIES

None

SENIOR SINGLES - LADIES

C Hewison (Bromley) v Jane Cogle (Wed 19th May 2pm)


SENIOR PAIRS - LADIES

Rita Horn v Gail Barnes (West Wickham) (Wed 26th May 2.30pm)


TOP CLUB - LADIES (play by Sun 4th July)
Borough Green v Sidcup

 

MIXED PAIRS

T Bishop (Bromley) v Tony Cogle WON (w/o)
E Pain (Orpington Exelsior) v Duncan Hanmore (Sat 22nd May 10pm)
Tony Cogle v
M Sekjer (Blackheath & Greenwich) OR D Aston-Porter (Bromley) (play by Monday 7th June)


MIXED FOURS (play by Thu 24th June)

Tony Cogle v G Stockwell (Bromley)

FAMILY PAIRS (play by Mon 14th June)

Trevor Wells v R Pickering (West Wickham) OR D Singer (Bromley

MIXED OVER 60 DOUBLE RINK (play by Sun 11th July)

Petts Wood A v Borough Green WON (w/o)
Petts Wood B OR West Wickham v Borough Green


CHAMPION OF CHAMPIONS - MEN (play by Tues 1st June)

G Morris (Orpington Excelsior) v Duncan Hanmore (Saturday 22nd May 2pm)

SENIOR SINGLES - MEN

Trevor Wells v Steve Medhurst (Tues 18th May 2.30pm)
Round 1 (play by Wed 9th June)

Duncan Hanmore v M Garrard (Sidcup) OR K Bailey (Kings)
J Barnes (West Wickham) OR J Harwood (Bromley) v Trevor Wells OR Steve Medhurst

SENIOR PAIRS - MEN (play by Wed 2nd June)

J Harwood (Bromley) v Duncan Hanmore (Sat 29th May 11am)
Ian Way (West Wickham) v Trevor Wells

TWO FOURS - MEN
Sidcup v Borough Green (Sun 13th June 10am)

 

TOP CLUB - MEN (play by Sun 27th June)
Woodcroft v Borough Green

 

OTHER COMPETITIONS

 

BELLE TROPHY - cancelled 2021!

 

MILLENNIUM TROPHY (play by Sun 13th June)
Queenborough v Borough Green