NB Borough Green are now in Division 3!

SINGLES

 

First Round (Tues 28th May)

Jane Cogle v Gill Bunch (Cranbrook)


PAIRS

 

Preliminary Round (Friday 24th May)

Dawn Slater v Christine Perryman (Tonbridge)
Jan Cooper (Holmesdale) v Brenda Green
Jean McCallum v
Jo Cartwright (Grosvenor)


First Round (Friday 31st May)

Janet Stubbs (Loose) v Jane Cogle


TRIPLES

 

Preliminary Round  (Thursday 30th May)

Sylvia Leigh (Maidstone) v Brenda Green
Ann Munro (Wrotham) v Rita Horn
Angela Flint (Holmesdale) v Rachel Banks

First Round (Thursday 6th June)
Val King (Tonbridge) OR Daphne Fathers (Tonbridge) v Jean McCallum

 

FOURS

 

First Round (Wednesday 5th June)
Jane Cogle v
Janet Stubbs (Loose)
Chris Clark (Biddenden) v Jean McCallum


SENIOR FOURS

 

Preliminary Round (Tuesday 4th June)

Daphne Fathers (Tonbridge) v Jane Cogle
Jean McCallum v
Barbara Williams (Bearsted)

MAUDE WOOD

First Round (play by Monday 10th June)
Leah Saxton v
Fiona Dement (Queenborough)
Rachel Jenner (Milton Regis) v Dee Ragan

 

2-WOOD SINGLES Saturday 22nd June 9am @ Ditton

 

Jane Cogle, Rachel Banks, Dee Ragan

 

 

BENEVOLENT TRIPLES Wednesday 24th July @ Borough Green

 

Chris Wells, Rita Horn, Jean McCallum
Angela Ralph, Linda Thompson



MOLLIE CLEGGETT

 

Second Round (Tuesday 16th July)
Chatham v Borough Green)