NB Borough Green are in Division 3

SINGLES

 

Preliminary Round (Monday 24th May)
A Forsyth (Holmesdale) v Becky Banks WON (w/o)

Diane Sekjer v A Flint (Holmesdale)

First Round (Tuesday 1st June!)
S Leigh (Maidstone) v Jane Cogle
A King (Queenborough) OR M Fitzgerald (Chatham) v Becky Banks



PAIRS
nb 3woods 18ends

 

Preliminary Round (Friday 28th May)

Dawn Slater v M Sweeney (Maidstone) (Tues 25th May 2.30pm)
C Clark (Biddenden) v Jane Cogle WON (w/o)
Rachel Banks
v C Brown (Townsend Hook)

First Round (Friday 4th June)
Dawn Slater
OR M Sweeney (Maidstone) v Jane Cogle


TRIPLES
nb 2woods 18ends

 

Preliminary Round (Thursday 27th May)

Chris Wells v J Young (Holmesdale)

First Round (Thursday 3rd June)
Jane Cogle v C Clark (Biddenden) WON (w/o)
L Stock (Maidstone) v Dawn Slater

Second Round (Thursday10th June)
Jane Cogle v
L Stock (Maidstone) OR Dawn Slater

 

FOURS
nb 2woods 15ends

 

Preliminary Round (Wednesday 9th June)
J Cooper (Holmesdale) v Jane Cogle WON (w/o)

First Round (Wednesday 16th June)
Jane Cogle v
J Gibbs (Westerham)



SENIOR FOURS
nb 2 woods 15ends

 

Preliminary Round (Tuesday 15th June)
Jane Cogle v B Williams (Bearsted)

Y Vidgeon (Peninsular) v Chris Wells



MAUDE WOOD

Preliminary Round
Leah Saxton v D Trend (Bearsted) WON

First Round (play by Tuesday 25th May)

Becky Banks v A Forsyth (Holmesdale) WON (w/o)
C Hoskins(Bearsted) OR M Long (Queenborough) v Leah Saxton

Second Round (play by Sunday 6th June)
M Fitzgerald (Chatham) OR S Masie (Peninsular) v Becky Banks


2-WOOD SINGLES (Sunday 13th June @ Borstal  9am)

 

Becky Banks, Rachel Banks, Jane Cogle, Diane Sekjer


 

UNDER 25 SINGLES (Date & Venue tbc)

Becky Banks



BENEVOLENT TRIPLES (Wednesday 28th July @ Chatham 9am)

 

Angela Ralph



MOLLIE CLEGGETT

 

First Round (Tuesday 13th July)
Ditton v Borough Green