NB Borough Green are in Division 3

SINGLES

 

Preliminary Round (Monday 18th May)
M Pink (Ditton) v Becky Banks

A Rowe (Maidstone) v Jane Cogle
D Sekjer v
A Flint (Holmesdale)



PAIRS

 

Preliminary Round (Friday 15th May)

Dawn Slater v A Jakes (Ditton)
Jane Cogle
v C Clark (Biddenden)

First Round (Friday 22nd May)
Rachel Banks
v J Gibbs (Westerham)


TRIPLES

 

Preliminary Round (Thursday 21st May)

Jane Cogle v J Campbell (Tonbridge)
C Clark (Biddenden) v Jean McCallum
Rita Horn v
S Leigh (Maidstone)

First Round (Thursday 28th May)
Dee Ragan v
J Stubbs (Loose)

 

FOURS

 

Preliminary Round (Wednesday 20th May)
A Crosser (Tenterden) v Jane Cogle


First Round (Wednesday 27th May)
A Crosser (Tenterden) OR Jane Cogle v Jean McCallum



SENIOR FOURS

 

First Round (Tuesday 9th June)
C Bruce (Tonbridge) OR Y Vidgeon (Peninsular) v Jane Cogle


MAUDE WOOD

Preliminary Round (play by Tuesday 19th May)
W Reynolds (Westerham) v Dee Ragan
A Rowe (Maidstone) v Becky Banks
Leah Saxton v M Pink (Ditton)


 

2-WOOD SINGLES (Sunday 7th June @ Borstal & Peninsular)

 

Lynn Andrews, Becky Banks, Rachel Banks, Jane Cogle, Dee Ragan, Diane Sekjer


 

UNDER 25 SINGLES (Saturday 23rd May  @ Canterbury)

Becky Banks, Leah Saxton



BENEVOLENT TRIPLES (Wednesday 22nd July @ Chatham)

 

Linda Thompson



MOLLIE CLEGGETT

 

First Round (Tuesday 7th July)
Milton Regis v Borough Green