Home
Open Mornings
About Us
Diary
Where Are We?
Executive & Officers
County Honours Board
Other Honours Board
Mens Fixtures 2018
Ladies Fixtures 2018
League Fixtures 2018
League Tables
Mens Counties 2018
Ladies Counties 2018
National & Other Comps 2018
Club Competitions 2018
Roll of Honour 2017
Club Honours - Men
Club Honours - Ladies
Club Honours - Mixed
Summer Bar Rota
Links
Contact
Photo Gallery
   
 


e & o e - please refer to KCBA website and Pavilion Notice Board for definitive draws!

SINGLES

Preliminary Round (Monday 21st May)
R Hunt (Bearsted) v Duncan Hanmore
Tom Ragan v
G Brown (Bearsted)

First Round (Monday 4th June)
I Ferguson (Bearsted) OR D Wright (Bearsted) v Trevor Wells

PAIRS

Preliminary Round (Tuesday 29th May)
B Prentice (Penenden Heath) v Trevor Wells
Iain Abbott v
P Richardson (Bearsted)
Allen Banks v A Taylor (Penenden Heath)
P Acott (Loose) v Colin Smith
R Gladman (Penenden Heath) v Peter Dyer

First Round (Tuesday 5th June)

D Wright (Bearsted) OR R Walker (Tenterden) v Tom Ragan

TRIPLES

Preliminary Round (Wednesday 30th May)
D Stearn (Bearsted) v Peter Dyer
Tom Ragan v
T Ketley (Loose)

First Round (Wednesday 6th June)
R Lunn (Bearsted) v Allen Banks
Tom Ragan
OR T Ketley (Loose) v Iain Abbott
B Prentice (Penenden Heath) v Tony Cogle

FOURS

First Round (Thursday 7th June)
M Palmby (Bearsted) v Tony Cogle
Tom Ragan v D Stearn (Bearsted)

OVER-55 FOURS

First Round (Thursday 17th May)
M Scott (Marden) v Tom Ragan

2-WOOD SINGLES (@ Holmesdale Sunday 27th May)

Duncan Hanmore & Trevor Wells

BERT COX

Preliminary Round (Monday 9th July)

Sevenoaks A v Borough Green A
Tonbridge A v Borough Green B