WELCOME TO OUR WEBSITE.
For full value, including slideshows, we recommend using your PC.
All written content should be on your tablet and/or phone. ENJOY!

So what will you be doing this summer?
Fancy playing a competitive sport? Or fancy a social pastime?
PLAY BOWLS is the answer to either question!

Come along to our OPEN SESSIONS :
Thursday 9th May 6pm - 8pm and/or
Sunday 12th May 10am - 12noon

See 'Open Sessions' Page for full details.


What's Coming Up?


Saturday 20th April
Captain v Vice-Captain 1.30pm

Sunday 21st April

Mixed Home v Loose 2.30pm

Wednesday 24th April
Men Home v Woodlands 2.30pm

Saturday 27th April
Men & Ladies Home v Hesketh Park 2.30pm

Sunday 28th April
Mixed Home v Townsend Hook 2.30pm


Monday 29th April
West Kent League 6pm:
   Borough Green A v
Tonbridge A
   Borough Green B v
Wrotham

Wednesday 1st May
Men & Ladies Away v Hartley Country Club 2.30pm

Thursday 2nd May
Men Home v Belvedere 2.30pm

Friday 3rd May
Sevenoaks League 6pm:
   Borough Green v
Wolfe
  
Angel v Woodlands
  
Longmead v Minters Orchard
   Valley View resting