WELCOME TO OUR WEBSITE.
For full value, including slideshows, we recommend using your PC.
All written content should be on your tablet and/or phone. ENJOY!

So what will you be doing this summer?
Fancy playing a competitive sport? Or fancy a social pastime?
PLAY BOWLS is the answer to either question!

Come along any Tuesday Morning or Thursday evening and give bowls a try!


What's Coming Up?


Saturday 17th August

Men & Ladies Home v Tonbridge MILLENNIUM LEAGUE 2.30pm

Sunday 18th August
Men & Ladies Away v Bearsted & Thurnham MILLENNIUM LEAGUE 2.30pm

Monday 19th August
West Kent League FINALE 5.30pm:
  
Westerham v Borough Green A
  
Knockholt v Borough Green B

Tuesday 20th August
Men Away v Orpington 2.30pm

Wednesday 21st August
Men Away v OGF 2.30pm
Ladies Home v Horton Kirby 2.30pm

Thursday 22nd August
Thursday Night League Week 9 6pm

Friday 23rd August
Big Bash Week 1 5.30pm
   Glancers v Yard Shorts
   Wickers v Ditchers
   Back Woods v Back Touchers


Saturday 24th August
Mixed Home v Penenden Heath 2.30pm

Sunday 25th August
Men & Ladies Home v Lenham 2.30pm

Monday 26th August
CLUB FINALS DAY 9.30am
   Full programme to be finalised
      Followed by HOG ROAST (6pm approx)

Wednesday 28th August
Mixed Home v Wrotham 2.30pm
West Kent League -
Wrotham v Borough Green 5.30pm (re Mon 12th August)

Thursday 29th August
Thursday Night League Week 10
Belle Trophy Semi-Final @ Tonbridge 5pm
   Borough Green v
Bromley

Friday 30th August
Big Bash Week 2 5.30pm
   Back Touchers v Wickers
   Back Woods v Glancers
   Yard Shorts v Ditchers


and What's Been Happening


Friday 9th August

Marshall Cup Final - Holmesdale 26 v Tonbridge 39
   followed by Sevenoaks League Presentation Night @ Sevenoaks
West Kent League
   Borough Green B v
Tonbridge B WON 38- 18 (6pts) 5th

Saturday 10th August
Men Home v OGF LOST 92 - 117

Sunday 11th August
Mixed Home v Borstal WON 106 - 103


Monday 12th August
West Kent League:
  
Wrotham v Borough Green A Postponed by opposition - playing Wed 28th Aug 5.30pm
   Borough Green B v
Westerham WON 27 - 19 (4pts) 4th

Tuesday 13th August
Ladies Away v Sevenoaks LOST 33 - 37

Wednesday 14th August
Men Home v Westerham CANCELLED - opposition